Pixelotto is not going to work

I know I wrote here before that I thought that Alex Tew would succeed in filling his pixelotto grid this time, but wouldn’t be able to do it again. But I thought about it some more and changed my mind. It’s not going to work. The web newsvine did it’s work and that brought Alex 142.800 Bucks so far (which I consider to be quite an accomplishment). From now on attention will decrease – and no Alex, an adwords campaign is not going to help. Different this time is that there is practically no attention from the traditional media. Those still reach a far greater audience than the webmedia do. I know this is a bit of an old fashioned statement. It is true though.

Leave a comment

Filed under marketing, psychology, web 2.0

Leave a Reply

