Akismet

Tsss. I’m new at this so I wondered why my own comment I wanted to make on a comment someone else made wasn’t showing up. I turned out that Akismet classified my own comments as spam. I haven’t been insulted like that in quite a while šŸ™‚ Pixelotto is getting so terribly slow that it doesn’t make fun to click the ads anymore. I don’t even wait till the site of the advertiser is build up, I click the new screen away as soon as my click is registered. I don’t think Alex advertisers will be happy about that.

1 Comment

Filed under internet, marketing, web 2.0

One response to “Akismet

  1. yep, I’m really just clicked off by the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

